Wednesday 18 July 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

For full membership please click the Rider HQ link below and sign up. It only takes a few minutes.

VC Jubilee Rider HQ Link

If you want to try out the club for a week or two before committing to join, just complete the Temporary Membership Form at the bottom of this page and bring it along to any session.

Membership Rates

Full Youth Member £20      

Members of VCJ Partnership Clubs £10

Parent/Social supporter membership £10

Accompanied riders under the age of 9 FREE

Payment Options

Please Pay online through Rider HQ.

Alternatively, send cheques payable to 'VC Jubilee' and the form below to:

Dave Gerrey, Membership Secretary, VC Jubilee, c/o 45 Brittany Road, Hove, East Sussex, BN3 4PA

 

  Download the VCJ Handbook

  Download the VCJ Membership Form - also available as a Word Document

  Download the VCJ Temporary Membership Form

 Download the VCJ Parent Membership Form - also available as a Word Document

Calendar

Sat Jul 21 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 21 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jul 22 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 24 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat Jul 28 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jul 29 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 04 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Aug 04 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Aug 05 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 11 @09:00 - 06:00PM
Brighton Big Dog
Sat Aug 11 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 12 @06:00 -
ESCA 100 Mile TT
Sun Aug 12 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides