Monday 24 September 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Title Author Hits
24th July 2018 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 95
17th July 2018 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 100
10th July 2018 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 86
3rd July 2018 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 142
26th June 2018 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 193
19th June 2018 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 94
12th June 2018 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 131
5th June 2018 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 288
22nd May 2018 15 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 197
15th May 2018 2 Up TT Written by Martin Hits: 186

Calendar

Tue Sep 25 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Sep 29 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Sep 30 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 02 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 06 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Oct 06 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Oct 07 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Oct 07 @10:00 -
Annual Hill Climb
Tue Oct 09 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 13 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Oct 14 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 16 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Oct 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Oct 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 23 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training