Wednesday 24 April 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Title Author Hits
5 Mile TT April 24th 2019 Written by Martin Hits: 32
5 Mile TT April 17th 2019 Written by Martin Hits: 63
5 Mile Season Opener April 2nd 2019 Written by Martin Hits: 92
New Year's Day Time Trial 2019 Written by Martin Hits: 184
Hill Climb October 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 326
24th July 2018 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 444
17th July 2018 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 432
10th July 2018 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 371
3rd July 2018 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 420
26th June 2018 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 569

Calendar

Sat Apr 27 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Apr 28 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Apr 30 @18:30 -
Evening 5 Mile TT
Sat May 04 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat May 04 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun May 05 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun May 05 @12:00 -
Post Ride Social
Tue May 07 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat May 11 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 12 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 14 @19:00 -
2 Up 10 Mile TTT
Sat May 18 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat May 18 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun May 19 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 21 @19:00 -
15 Mile TT