Thursday 13 May 2021
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 


Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /homepages/8/d332920842/htdocs/becc/plugins/system/gantry/overrides/3.3/2.5/com_content/category/default_articles.php on line 17
Title Author Hits
New Year's Day TT Cancelled Written by Martin Hits: 612
In Memoriam: Michael Stringer Written by Martin Hits: 796
Brighton Excelsior Time Trial Weekend Written by Martin Hits: 875
BECC in the Day Written by Martin Hits: 868
Open Time Trials Written by Martin Hits: 930
2018 Time Trial Awards Written by Martin Hits: 1068
ESCA Reliability Ride 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 1649
Friendship Ride 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 1312
CX Round 1: Stanmer Park 2nd September 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 1501
Club Rides 19th-23rd August 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 1247

Calendar

Sat May 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 18 @19:00 -
Evening 15
Sat May 22 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 23 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 25 @19:00 -
Evening 10
Sat May 29 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 30 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 01 @19:00 -
Evening 10
Sat Jun 05 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jun 06 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 08 @19:00 -
Evening 10
Sat Jun 12 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC