Wednesday 21 April 2021
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 


Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /homepages/8/d332920842/htdocs/becc/plugins/system/gantry/overrides/3.3/2.5/com_content/category/default_articles.php on line 17
Title
Save Preston Park Velodrome
Time Trials and The Yellow Book
Subs 2015
Elevenses: Washington 18th January
Early Season Audax Calendar
Reliability Ride - Sunday 30th Nov
Lanzarote Cycling Week 2015
Xmas Lunch 14 December
Forthcoming Dates
CycloCross: Helped Needed 6-7th Sep

Calendar

Sat Apr 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Apr 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat May 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun May 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat May 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat May 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides