Wednesday 21 April 2021
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 


Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /homepages/8/d332920842/htdocs/becc/plugins/system/gantry/overrides/3.3/2.5/com_content/category/default_articles.php on line 17
Title
Club Road Race - 6th August
Don Lock
Time Trials Start Today!
2015 TT Entries
Challenge Yourself!
Good Friday Meeting - Lee Valley
Brighton Excelsior CC AGM 2015
French Weekend: Dieppe Raid
BECC & VCJ Prize Evening
Steyning Bike Jumble Sale Sat 24th Jan 9am-1pm

Calendar

Sat Apr 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Apr 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat May 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun May 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat May 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat May 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides