Sunday 1 August 2021
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Rule 33 [see below] tells us to shave our guns AKA legs, but why?

This RCUK blog, shared by Bob, tells you the 5 things you need to know: 5 Reasons Why

Rule 33:

"Legs are to be carefully shaved at all times. If, for some reason, your legs are to be left hairy, make sure you can dish out plenty of hurt to shaved riders, or be considered a hippie douche on your way to a Critical Mass."

 

 

 

Calendar

Sun Aug 01 @09:00 -
Centenary Century
Sat Aug 07 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Aug 08 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 14 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 15 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 21 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 22 @09:00 -
Isle of Wight
Sat Aug 28 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 29 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides