Wednesday 11 December 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Please send in your pictures to help us improve the gallery. Pictures should preferably be 1000 pixels wide so they're big enough to see but not so big that they slow the site down. Click on the images below to see the Excelsior and Jubilee galleries.

Calendar

Sat Dec 14 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 15 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Dec 15 @12:00 -
Xmas Lunch 2019
Sat Dec 21 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 22 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Dec 28 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 29 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Wed Jan 01 @11:00 - 12:00AM
New Year's Day TT (10)
Sat Jan 04 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jan 05 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides