Thursday 13 May 2021
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Saturday 29 May 2021, 09:00 - 12:00

Regular mountain bike rides and coaching activities take place on Saturdays. Riders are split into ability groups and led by a qualified British Cycling Coaches. These sessions provide the core skill development to enable young members to participate in regular competition in a wide number of disciplines. 

All rides include structured coaching on the bike and a led mountain bike ride over The Downs. Suitable for everyone who can ride a bike including adults.

 

Meet at Shoreham AOAC on the West bank of the road bridge on the coast road leading from Shoreham towards Worthing.

Location AOAC Shoreham

Calendar

Sat May 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 18 @19:00 -
Evening 15
Sat May 22 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 23 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 25 @19:00 -
Evening 10
Sat May 29 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 30 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 01 @19:00 -
Evening 10
Sat Jun 05 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jun 06 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 08 @19:00 -
Evening 10
Sat Jun 12 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC