Monday 21 September 2020
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Xmas Lunch 2019
Sunday 15 December 2019, 12:00

Our 2019 Christmas Lunch follows the club runs, which will be a little shorter, on 15th December.

There are facilities to get changed and we'll organise for kit to be left safe while you ride.

During lunch, your bike will be visible on the airfield side of the building.

The two-course lunch with coffee and choc mints is £21.45 and we have found it to be decent value over the past two years.

To book - go to this page: BOOK HERE and pay.

Then, choose your main and dessert (there is more detail on the menu below or on Facebook) and email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. with your choices.

 

  Download the menu

Calendar

Sat Sep 26 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Sep 27 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Oct 03 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Oct 04 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Oct 10 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Oct 11 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Oct 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Oct 18 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides