Thursday 23 May 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Saturday 20 October 2018, 10:00 - 12:00

A ride up The Downs with adult members of Brighton Excelsior CC.

Location Adur Rec, Shoreham by Sea

Calendar

Sat May 25 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 26 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 28 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 01 @08:00 -
Morning Time Trial
Sat Jun 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jun 01 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jun 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 04 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jun 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 11 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jun 15 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jun 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 18 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 22 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC