Thursday 18 October 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

ESCA 100 Mile TT
Sunday 12 August 2018, 06:00

The annual ESCA 100 mile TT, organised by Bob Harber, attracts many club members. Competitors are mostly, but not exclusively, on time trial bikes. There is certainly room for road bike racers too. The challenge is personal, the course is flat. 

Calendar

Sat Oct 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Oct 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Oct 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 23 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 27 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Oct 28 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 30 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 03 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Nov 03 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Nov 04 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 06 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 10 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 11 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 13 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Nov 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec