Sunday 1 August 2021
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Club Run Sussex

 

 Yellow Run

The yellow run is the hardest ride that we offer all year round. the distance varies and the start time can too so please contact us before joining your first ride.

Yellow Run Principles:

  • Early start for more miles
  • All year round
  • Longer ride: 60-100 miles
  • WhatsApp group to decide above
  • Highly disciplined riding
  • Social: coffee during and/or beer at the end.
  • No one gets dropped
  • Constant pace

Yellow Runs, meet 8:20 for a prompt 8:30 start outside the Shoreham Airport, BN43 5FF.
Be prepared for a 5-Hour ride time.

Contact us if you're not on the mailing list as times may change to accommodate longer rides.

Click here to see a typical Yellow Run route, you can find way more by looking up the club on Strava or looking at the longer rides on this page.

Please contact us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. if you want to ride the Black Runs.

 

Calendar

Sun Aug 01 @09:00 -
Centenary Century
Sat Aug 07 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Aug 08 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 14 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 15 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 21 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 22 @09:00 -
Isle of Wight
Sat Aug 28 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 29 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides