Monday 24 September 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Road Cycling

Brighton Excelsior has road riders of all kinds and there are various excursions each year, some official and some put together by groups of like-minded members. Here are Bob and Brian climbing a mountain on a Winter trip to Lanzarote.

Other potential trips include stages of the Tour de France and Tour of Britain, major sportives like Ride London, The Dragon Ride or Coast to Coast, Dieppe Raid, Day Circuit of the Isle of Wight, Etape, Duo Normande etc. If there's something you want to do we'll help you find other members to join in.

Read the Blog About the 2014

Shoreham London Brighton Night Ride.

Latest Announcements:

Look out for an announcement about the next Lanzarote trip...



Calendar

Tue Sep 25 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Sep 29 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Sep 30 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 02 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 06 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Oct 06 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Oct 07 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Oct 07 @10:00 -
Annual Hill Climb
Tue Oct 09 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 13 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Oct 14 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 16 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Oct 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Oct 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 23 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training