Saturday 17 November 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Mountain Biking

Brighton Excelsior offer adult mountain biking on the 1st and 3rd Saturdays of the month in conjunction with VC Jubilee. Please note that on the first Saturday of each month the ride will be from Stanmer Park, Brighton and on the 3rd it will be from the AOAC at Adur Rec in Shoreham. Brighton Excelsior members race in local events such as the Southern XCs and Brighton Big Dog as well as other endurance and team events across the region. If you want to get involved in mountain biking either just turn up on a Saturday or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to find out more information.

 

Calendar

Sat Nov 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Nov 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Nov 18 @08:00 -
ESCA Reliability Ride
Tue Nov 20 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 27 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Dec 01 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Dec 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 04 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Dec 09 @12:00 -
Christmas Lunch
Tue Dec 11 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Dec 15 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Dec 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides