Monday 24 September 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Mountain Biking

Brighton Excelsior offer adult mountain biking on the 1st and 3rd Saturdays of the month in conjunction with VC Jubilee. Please note that on the first Saturday of each month the ride will be from Stanmer Park, Brighton and on the 3rd it will be from the AOAC at Adur Rec in Shoreham. Brighton Excelsior members race in local events such as the Southern XCs and Brighton Big Dog as well as other endurance and team events across the region. If you want to get involved in mountain biking either just turn up on a Saturday or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to find out more information.

 

Calendar

Tue Sep 25 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Sep 29 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Sep 30 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 02 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 06 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Oct 06 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Oct 07 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Oct 07 @10:00 -
Annual Hill Climb
Tue Oct 09 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 13 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Oct 14 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 16 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Oct 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Oct 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 23 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training