Monday 24 September 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Cycling Shoreham

Blue Runs are gentler rides which give people the satisfaction of riding a worthwhile distance in a friendly group without having to worry about keeping up or getting lost. They are suitable for people who haven't ridden in a group before or for people who don't want to push the pace. Typical distance is 35 miles and the pace will be set to suit the group.

For the time being Blue Runs are being ridden on a fortnightly basis. We are doing this to guarantee that every Blue Run is well attended. This makes the morning much more enjoyable and helps everyone to relax. If everyone enjoys themselves then we hope to build demand back up and make them weekly. Many riders join us to get fitter so it's in everyone's interest to make these rides more regular.

Click here to see a typical Blue Run route

 

Calendar

Tue Sep 25 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Sep 29 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Sep 30 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 02 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 06 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Oct 06 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Oct 07 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Oct 07 @10:00 -
Annual Hill Climb
Tue Oct 09 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 13 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Oct 14 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 16 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Oct 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Oct 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 23 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training