Saturday 20 July 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Club Run Sussex

 

We now offer longer, harder rides all year round, the distance varies and the start time can too so please contact us before joining your first ride.

Black Run roads are not selected for quietness, the distance is around 60 miles/100km and the pace is fast and sustained (17-20 mph average depending on terrain) with as few stops as possible. Although the rides are still friendly, there is a chance of getting dropped on a Black Run although it would never be the intention to abandon anyone.

Black Runs, meet 8:50 for a prompt 9:00 start outside the Shoreham Airport, BN43 5FF

Contact us if you're not on the mailing list as times may change to accommodate longer rides.

Click here to see a typical Black Run route, you can find way more by looking up the club on Strava.

Please contact us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. if you want to ride the Black Runs.

 

Calendar

Sat Jul 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jul 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 23 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 27 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jul 28 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 03 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Aug 03 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Aug 04 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 10 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 11 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Aug 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Aug 18 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides