Saturday 19 January 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Brighton Excelsior encourages, manages and promotes competitive cycling for all age groups. Club members qualify to race in TT's across the region and can join other members in events across diverse disciplines. If you are new to road racing and hold a British Cycling 4th Cat racing licence you can enter any road events open to 4th cat's apart from Surrey League events. Surrey League require you to attend 2 of their training sessions. For more details contact us.

Taking Part

We try to target events so that a group of Excel riders participate instead of riding solo. Below is a list of events that we organise. If you'd like to get involved in the wider racing programme, please contact us on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. and we'll put you in touch with this year's active road and track racers. 

 

 

Calendar

Sat Jan 19 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jan 19 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jan 20 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jan 26 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jan 27 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 02 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Feb 02 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Feb 03 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 09 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Feb 10 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Feb 16 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Feb 17 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides