Saturday 19 January 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

This page features all the useful links for club cyclists that are included elsewhere in our website.

Audax are challenging cycling events for the purist– check out the Audax UK event calendar.

British Cycling – our members get a year’s free subscription to British Cycling with all its benefits.

Club Kit – have a look at the options here and click here for details on how to order.

Club Mark – What is Club Mark?

Cyclo-Cross – The London and South East Cyclo-Cross League

The East Sussex Cycling Association have local TT event details including the ESCA 24 hour.

Racing – The Surrey Cycle League Event Calendar.

Time Trials – British Cycling Time Trial calendar

Track Racing – The Sussex Cycle Racing League SCRL (Preston Park).

Calendar

Sat Jan 19 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jan 19 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jan 20 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jan 26 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jan 27 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 02 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Feb 02 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Feb 03 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 09 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Feb 10 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Feb 16 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Feb 17 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides