Monday 24 September 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

This page features all the useful links for club cyclists that are included elsewhere in our website.

Audax are challenging cycling events for the purist– check out the Audax UK event calendar.

British Cycling – our members get a year’s free subscription to British Cycling with all its benefits.

Club Kit – have a look at the options here and click here for details on how to order.

Club Mark – What is Club Mark?

Cyclo-Cross – The London and South East Cyclo-Cross League

The East Sussex Cycling Association have local TT event details including the ESCA 24 hour.

Racing – The Surrey Cycle League Event Calendar.

Time Trials – British Cycling Time Trial calendar

Track Racing – The Sussex Cycle Racing League SCRL (Preston Park).

Calendar

Tue Sep 25 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Sep 29 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Sep 30 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 02 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 06 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Oct 06 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Oct 07 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Oct 07 @10:00 -
Annual Hill Climb
Tue Oct 09 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 13 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Oct 14 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 16 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Oct 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Oct 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 23 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training