Friday 24 May 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior members have access to reduced rate training through trainSharp. Some options are listed below but it may be possible to tailor an offering to suit individual or group requirements.

Coaching Taster

Those who don't want to commit to full training can have a trainSharp Fitness Test and Physiological Assessment and get a personalised 12-week coaching plan. This test will provide an insight into a rider’s fitness profile and their strengths and weaknesses and trainSharp can also offer some advice regarding their current training habits. They will also provide the rider with a full test report, some tips and ideas.

Cost £250 (usually the standalone testing is £250). We can offer testing on Saturdays and can accommodate group bookings of 4 - 6 riders.

Discounted trainSharp Coaching

trainSharp will waiver their £120 sign-up fee. They can then offer their weekly bespoke Stage 1 or Stage 2 coaching plans at the following discounts:

Stage 1 is £120 per month – discounted to £80 per month

Stage 2 is £180 per month – discounted to £140 per month

The trainSharp Inspire Talent Programme (ITP)

This programme is normally charged at £290 per month and is aimed at U23 riders who are dedicated to cycling and want to turn Pro. trainSharp would be prepared to offer a one year programme to a suitable rider. This would be on condition of interviewing any rider before accepting them on the programme. The rider would also need to have been a club member for over 12 months.

Calendar

Sat May 25 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 26 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 28 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 01 @08:00 -
Morning Time Trial
Sat Jun 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jun 01 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jun 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 04 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jun 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 11 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jun 15 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jun 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 18 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 22 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jun 23 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides