Sunday 1 August 2021
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

The BECC Committee is responsible for the management of the Club, its funds, property and affairs.

It is structured to ensure all assets and activities of the club accounted for and responsibly governed. The committee structure and procedures are outlined in the BECC constitution under the rules section.

Committee Structure

 

 Name Role(s)
 Rick Stringer Honorary President
 Bob Harber Chairman, TT Event Administrator, Regional Association Contact
 Chris Hodge Vice Chairman, Coach (VCJ), Ride Leader, British Cycling Contact
 Alan Coom Treasurer
 Ben Miller Coach (VCJ), Welfare Officer
 Martin Naylor Communications and Membership Officer
 Mandy Buxton Women's Cycling Officer, Coach (VCJ), TT Timekeeper
 Jez Parsons Adult Mountain Biking and CX Participation
   
   
   
   
   

Calendar

Sun Aug 01 @09:00 -
Centenary Century
Sat Aug 07 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Aug 08 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 14 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 15 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 21 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 22 @09:00 -
Isle of Wight
Sat Aug 28 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 29 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides