Wednesday 11 December 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

The BECC Committee is responsible for the management of the Club, its funds, property and affairs.

It is structured to ensure all assets and activities of the club accounted for and responsibly governed. The committee structure and procedures are outlined in the BECC constitution under the rules section.

Committee Structure

 

 Name Role(s)
 Rick Stringer Honorary President
 Bob Harber Chairman, Acting Secretary, TT Event Administrator, Regional Association Contact
 Chris Hodge Vice Chairman, Coach, Ride Leader, British Cycling Contact
 Alan Coom Treasurer
 Richard Nunn Club Kit Contact
 Ben Miller Race Event Coordinator, Coach, Welfare Officer
 Spencer Bell Membership Officer
 Martin Naylor Communications Officer
 Mandy Buxton Women's Cycling Officer, Coach, TT Timekeeper
 Jez Parsons Adult Mountain Biking and CX Participation
   
   
   
   

Calendar

Sat Dec 14 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 15 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Dec 15 @12:00 -
Xmas Lunch 2019
Sat Dec 21 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 22 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Dec 28 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 29 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Wed Jan 01 @11:00 - 12:00AM
New Year's Day TT (10)
Sat Jan 04 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jan 05 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides