Saturday 20 July 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

You go faster when you wear club colours so please order the stylish Brighton Excelsior and VC Jubilee kit which comes from top British manufacturer Endura. The size guide is pretty good and doesn’t come up hopelessly small like some manufacturers. 

When racing in British Cycling events you should wear the club colours. The club makes no profit on club kit. There is a minimum purchase size from Endura so as a club we aim to have enough requirements for an annual order. We hold stock of the most popular items.

For Brighton Excelsior kit, please go to the club shop.

For VC Jubilee kit, please contact Chris Hodge who holds the stock.

Brighton Excelsior KitSteve Kane in Excelsior ColoursBECC Team Colours

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Calendar

Sat Jul 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jul 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 23 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 27 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jul 28 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 03 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Aug 03 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Aug 04 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 10 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 11 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Aug 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Aug 18 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides