Friday 16 November 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

BRIGHTON EXCELSIOR CLUB SHOP

You go faster when you wear club colours so please order the stylish Brighton Excelsior and VC Jubilee kit which comes from top British manufacturer Endura. The size guide is pretty good and doesn’t come up hopelessly small like some manufacturers. 

When racing in British Cycling events you should wear the club colours. The club makes no profit on club kit. There is a minimum purchase size from Endura so as a club we aim to have enough requirements for an annual order. We hold stock of the most popular items.

Talk to Richard Nunn on 07843 375 844 or contact us on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for more details.

Brighton Excelsior KitSteve Kane in Excelsior ColoursBECC Team Colours

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Calendar

Sat Nov 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Nov 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Nov 18 @08:00 -
ESCA Reliability Ride
Tue Nov 20 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 27 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Dec 01 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Dec 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 04 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Dec 09 @12:00 -
Christmas Lunch
Tue Dec 11 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Dec 15 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Dec 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides