Sunday 1 August 2021
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Join Us for Leisure Rides All Year Round

Also: Time Trials, CX, track and road racing.

Join here now.

Please sign up for e-mails in the footer menu below, contact us, or come out and ride with us

Weekend rides: Brighton & Hove City Airport, Cecil Pashley Way, Shoreham, BN43 5FF

Evening rides: Wooden footbridge by Ricardo, North of the airport.

Club Road Rides: Red Run - Blue Run - 9am Sunday, Airport

 

Club evening rides at two speeds from May to September, 18:30, footbridge.

Subscribe to emails below for news about other regular rides and special events.

 

Youth Mountain Bike Rides 10am 1st Saturday Stanmer Park, other Saturdays Adur Rec.

Currently members only, the 10am start is due to there being no skills training at present.

 

See the full calendar here 

 

 

Calendar

Sun Aug 01 @09:00 -
Centenary Century
Sat Aug 07 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Aug 08 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 14 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 15 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 21 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 22 @09:00 -
Isle of Wight
Sat Aug 28 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 29 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides