Sunday 25 June 2017
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

VC Jubilee Cycling Club 

If you want to try out the club for a week or two before committing to join, just complete the Temporary Membership Form below or download a copy at the bottom of this page, print it, fill it out and bring it along to any session.

For full membership please goto rider HQ and sign up.

VC Jubilee Rider HQ

 

Temporary Membership Form

 

Parent / Guardian 1 Details

captcha

 

Current Membership Rates

Full Youth Member £20      

Members of VCJ Partnership Clubs £10

Parent/Social supporter membership £10

Accompanied riders under the age of 9 FREE

 

Payment Options

Please Pay online through Rider HQ

Alternatively, send cheques payable to 'VC Jubilee' and the form below to:

Dave Gerrey, Membership Secretary, VC Jubilee, c/o 45 Brittany Road, Hove, East Sussex, BN3 4PA

 

  Download the VCJ Handbook

  Download the VCJ Membership Form or as a word Document

  Download the VCJ Temporary Membership Form

 Download the VCJ Parent Membership Form or as a Word Document

Calendar

Sun Jun 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 27 @19:00 -
Evening Time Trials
Wed Jun 28 @18:00 - 09:00PM
SCRL Track Racing
Thu Jun 29 @18:30 -
Evening Red Run
Sat Jul 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jul 01 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jul 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 04 @19:00 -
Evening Time Trials
Wed Jul 05 @18:00 - 09:00PM
SCRL Track Racing
Thu Jul 06 @18:30 -
Evening Red Run
Sat Jul 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 08 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jul 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 11 @19:00 -
Evening Time Trials
Wed Jul 12 @18:00 - 09:00PM
SCRL Track Racing
Thu Jul 13 @18:30 -
Evening Red Run
Sat Jul 15 @07:00 -
Club Open 10 and National Junior Trials
Sat Jul 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 15 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jul 16 @07:00 -
Club Open 25
Sun Jul 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 18 @19:00 -
Evening Time Trials
Wed Jul 19 @18:00 - 09:00PM
SCRL Track Racing
Thu Jul 20 @18:30 -
Evening Red Run
Sat Jul 22 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 22 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jul 23 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 25 @19:00 -
Evening Time Trials