Saturday 24 February 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

VC Jubilee Cycling Club 

If you want to try out the club for a week or two before committing to join, just complete the Temporary Membership Form below or download a copy at the bottom of this page, print it, fill it out and bring it along to any session.

For full membership please goto rider HQ and sign up.

VC Jubilee Rider HQ

 

Temporary Membership Form

 

[Form VCJ_Membership not found!]

 

Current Membership Rates

Full Youth Member £20      

Members of VCJ Partnership Clubs £10

Parent/Social supporter membership £10

Accompanied riders under the age of 9 FREE

 

Payment Options

Please Pay online through Rider HQ

Alternatively, send cheques payable to 'VC Jubilee' and the form below to:

Dave Gerrey, Membership Secretary, VC Jubilee, c/o 45 Brittany Road, Hove, East Sussex, BN3 4PA

 

  Download the VCJ Handbook

  Download the VCJ Membership Form or as a word Document

  Download the VCJ Temporary Membership Form

 Download the VCJ Parent Membership Form or as a Word Document

Calendar

Sat Feb 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Feb 24 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Feb 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Mar 03 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Mar 03 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Mar 04 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Mar 04 @12:30 -
Calshot Park Velodrome
Sat Mar 10 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Mar 10 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Mar 11 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Mar 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Mar 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Mar 18 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Mar 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Mar 24 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Mar 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides