Thursday 21 November 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

For full membership please click the Rider HQ link below and sign up. It only takes a few minutes.

VC Jubilee Rider HQ Link

If you want to try out the club for a week or two before committing to join, just complete the Temporary Membership Form at the bottom of this page and bring it along to any session. If you still have questions please contact us: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Membership Rates

Full Youth Member £20      

Members of VCJ Partnership Clubs £10

Parent/Social supporter membership £10

Accompanied riders under the age of 9 FREE

Payment Options

Please Pay online through Rider HQ.

Alternatively, send cheques payable to 'VC Jubilee' and the form below to:

Dave Gerrey, Membership Secretary, VC Jubilee, c/o 45 Brittany Road, Hove, East Sussex, BN3 4PA

 

  Download the VCJ Handbook

  Download the VCJ Membership Form - also available as a Word Document

  Download the VCJ Temporary Membership Form

 Download the VCJ Parent Membership Form - also available as a Word Document

Calendar

Sat Nov 23 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 24 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 26 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sat Nov 30 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 01 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 03 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sun Dec 08 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 10 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sun Dec 15 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 17 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall