Friday 25 May 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

For full membership please click the Rider HQ link below and sign up. It only takes a few minutes.

VC Jubilee Rider HQ Link

If you want to try out the club for a week or two before committing to join, just complete the Temporary Membership Form at the bottom of this page and bring it along to any session.

Membership Rates

Full Youth Member £20      

Members of VCJ Partnership Clubs £10

Parent/Social supporter membership £10

Accompanied riders under the age of 9 FREE

Payment Options

Please Pay online through Rider HQ.

Alternatively, send cheques payable to 'VC Jubilee' and the form below to:

Dave Gerrey, Membership Secretary, VC Jubilee, c/o 45 Brittany Road, Hove, East Sussex, BN3 4PA

 

  Download the VCJ Handbook

  Download the VCJ Membership Form - also available as a Word Document

  Download the VCJ Temporary Membership Form

 Download the VCJ Parent Membership Form - also available as a Word Document

Calendar

Sat May 26 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat May 26 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun May 27 @09:00 -
C2C: Hell of the Ashdown Route
Sun May 27 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 29 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat Jun 02 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jun 02 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jun 03 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 05 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat Jun 09 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jun 09 @09:00 -
C2C: Long One, Fontwell
Sat Jun 09 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jun 10 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 12 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat Jun 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jun 16 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jun 17 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 19 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat Jun 23 @06:00 -
Coast to Coast
Sat Jun 23 @06:00 - 01:00AM
Dieppe Raid
Sat Jun 23 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jun 23 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jun 24 @06:00 - 01:00AM
Dieppe Raid
Sun Jun 24 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides