Thursday 12 December 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

VC Jubilee Cycling Club 

You go faster when you wear club colours so please order the stylish Brighton Excelsior and VC Jubilee kit which comes from top British manufacturer Endura. The size guide is pretty good and doesn’t come up hopelessly small like some manufacturers. 

When racing in British Cycling events you should wear the club colours. The club makes no profit on club kit. There is a minimum purchase size from Endura so as a club we aim to have enough requirements for an annual order. We hold stock of the most popular items.

For Brighton Excelsior kit, please go to the club shop.

For VC Jubilee kit, please contact Chris Hodge who holds the stock.

Brighton Excelsior KitSteve Kane in Excelsior ColoursBECC Team Colours

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Calendar

Sat Dec 14 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 15 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Dec 15 @12:00 -
Xmas Lunch 2019
Sat Dec 21 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 22 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Dec 29 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Wed Jan 01 @11:00 - 12:00AM
New Year's Day TT (10)
Sat Jan 04 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jan 05 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jan 11 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC