Saturday 19 January 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Title Author Hits
21st July 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 1436
Club Open TT Results July 2015 Written by Martin Hits: 1081
7th July: 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 1371
30th June: 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 1617
23rd June: 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 1449
16th June: 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 1484
26th May: 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 2890
19th May: 10 Mile TT 2Up Written by Martin Hits: 1375
28th April: 15 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 1642
21st April: 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 1690

Calendar

Sat Jan 19 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jan 19 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jan 20 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jan 26 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jan 27 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 02 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Feb 02 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Feb 03 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 09 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Feb 10 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Feb 16 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Feb 17 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides