Saturday 17 November 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Title Author Hits
Club Open TT Results July 2015 Written by Martin Hits: 1007
7th July: 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 1300
30th June: 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 1537
23rd June: 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 1363
16th June: 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 1411
26th May: 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 2464
19th May: 10 Mile TT 2Up Written by Martin Hits: 1303
28th April: 15 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 1564
21st April: 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 1613
14th April: 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 1743

Calendar

Sat Nov 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Nov 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Nov 18 @08:00 -
ESCA Reliability Ride
Tue Nov 20 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 27 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Dec 01 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Dec 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 04 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Dec 09 @12:00 -
Christmas Lunch
Tue Dec 11 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Dec 15 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Dec 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides