Thursday 20 June 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Title Author Hits
10 Mile TT 10th May Written by Martin Hits: 1362
10 Mile TT 3rd May Written by Martin Hits: 2400
15 Mile TT 26th April 2016 Written by Martin Hits: 1376
10 Mile TT 19th April Written by Martin Hits: 1694
5 Mile TT 5th April Written by Martin Hits: 1609
5 Mile TT 29th March Written by Martin Hits: 1567
14th July: 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 1251
New Year's Day TT 2016 Written by Martin Hits: 1641
28th July 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 2180
21st July 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 1621

Calendar

Sat Jun 22 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jun 23 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 25 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 29 @08:00 -
Morning Time Trial
Sat Jun 29 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jun 30 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 02 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 06 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jul 06 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jul 07 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 09 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 13 @07:00 -
Open 10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 13 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jul 14 @07:00 -
25 Mile TT
Sun Jul 14 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 16 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec