Saturday 17 November 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Title Author Hits
13th June BECC vs BMCC. VCJ vs PPYCC Written by Martin Hits: 665
30th May 2017 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 726
2 Up TT 23rd May 2017 Written by Martin Hits: 771
16th May 2017 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 757
9th May 2017 15 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 699
25th April 2017 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 675
18th April 2017 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 662
5 Mile TT 11th April 2017 Written by Martin Hits: 725
5 Mile TT 4th April 2017 Written by Martin Hits: 693
BECC Steyning Bostal Hill Climb 2016 Written by Martin Hits: 1273

Calendar

Sat Nov 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Nov 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Nov 18 @08:00 -
ESCA Reliability Ride
Tue Nov 20 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 27 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Dec 01 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Dec 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 04 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Dec 09 @12:00 -
Christmas Lunch
Tue Dec 11 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Dec 15 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Dec 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides