Wednesday 19 December 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Title Author Hits
15th May 2018 2 Up TT Written by Martin Hits: 285
8th May 2018 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 312
1st May 2018 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 441
17th April 2018 5 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 380
10th April 2018 5 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 332
3rd April 2018 5 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 317
Club Hill Climb Championship 2017 Written by Martin Hits: 514
25th July 2017 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 693
18th July 2017 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 681
4th July 2017 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 696

Calendar

Sat Dec 22 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 23 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Dec 29 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 30 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jan 05 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jan 05 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jan 06 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jan 08 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Jan 12 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jan 13 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jan 15 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training