Wednesday 24 April 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Title Author Hits
19th June 2018 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 400
12th June 2018 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 468
5th June 2018 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 646
22nd May 2018 15 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 464
15th May 2018 2 Up TT Written by Martin Hits: 435
8th May 2018 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 461
1st May 2018 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 600
17th April 2018 5 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 529
10th April 2018 5 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 478
3rd April 2018 5 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 454

Calendar

Sat Apr 27 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Apr 28 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Apr 30 @18:30 -
Evening 5 Mile TT
Sat May 04 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat May 04 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun May 05 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun May 05 @12:00 -
Post Ride Social
Tue May 07 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat May 11 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 12 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 14 @19:00 -
2 Up 10 Mile TTT
Sat May 18 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat May 18 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun May 19 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 21 @19:00 -
15 Mile TT