Thursday 12 December 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Title Author Hits
Hill Climb 2019 Written by Martin Hits: 89
10 Mile TT 23rd July 2019 Written by Martin Hits: 237
10 Mile TT 16th July 2019 Written by Martin Hits: 213
10 Mile TT 9th July 2019 Written by Martin Hits: 450
10 Mile TT 2nd July 2019 Written by Martin Hits: 264
10 Mile TT 25th June 2019 Written by Martin Hits: 249
10 Mile TT 11th June 2019 Written by Martin Hits: 317
10 Mile TT 1st June 2019 Written by Martin Hits: 358
10 Mile TT May 28th 2019 Written by Martin Hits: 375
15 Mile TT May 21st 2019 Written by Martin Hits: 371

Calendar

Sat Dec 14 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 15 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Dec 15 @12:00 -
Xmas Lunch 2019
Sat Dec 21 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 22 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Dec 29 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Wed Jan 01 @11:00 - 12:00AM
New Year's Day TT (10)
Sat Jan 04 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jan 05 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jan 11 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC