Thursday 26 April 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Title Author Hits
24th April 2018 5 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 21
17th April 2018 5 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 84
10th April 2018 5 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 82
3rd April 2018 5 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 74
Club Hill Climb Championship 2017 Written by Martin Hits: 238
25th July 2017 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 422
18th July 2017 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 447
4th July 2017 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 452
13th June BECC vs BMCC. VCJ vs PPYCC Written by Martin Hits: 478
30th May 2017 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 502

Calendar

Sat Apr 28 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Apr 28 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Apr 29 @09:00 -
C2C Legs of Steel II, Slinfold
Sun Apr 29 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 01 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat May 05 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat May 05 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun May 06 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 08 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat May 12 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat May 12 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun May 13 @09:00 -
C2C: Ide Hill Circuit
Sun May 13 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 15 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat May 19 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat May 19 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun May 20 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 22 @19:00 -
15 Mile Time Trial
Sat May 26 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat May 26 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking