Tuesday 18 December 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Title Author Hits
Hill Climb October 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 147
24th July 2018 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 225
17th July 2018 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 223
10th July 2018 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 200
3rd July 2018 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 246
26th June 2018 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 339
19th June 2018 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 211
12th June 2018 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 274
5th June 2018 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 425
22nd May 2018 15 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 316

Calendar

Tue Dec 18 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 22 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 23 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Dec 29 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 30 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jan 05 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jan 05 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jan 06 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jan 08 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Jan 12 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jan 13 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jan 15 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training