Saturday 24 February 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Title Author Hits
Club Hill Climb Championship 2017 Written by Martin Hits: 148
25th July 2017 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 320
18th July 2017 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 318
4th July 2017 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 323
13th June BECC vs BMCC. VCJ vs PPYCC Written by Martin Hits: 378
30th May 2017 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 408
2 Up TT 23rd May 2017 Written by Martin Hits: 448
16th May 2017 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 449
9th May 2017 15 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 400
25th April 2017 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 379

Calendar

Sat Feb 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Feb 24 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Feb 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Mar 03 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Mar 03 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Mar 04 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Mar 04 @12:30 -
Calshot Park Velodrome
Sat Mar 10 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Mar 10 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Mar 11 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Mar 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Mar 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Mar 18 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Mar 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Mar 24 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Mar 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides