Monday 24 September 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Title Author Hits
Congratulations to Our 3 World Champions Written by Martin Hits: 1399
Night Ride. Shoreham - London - Brighton Written by Martin Hits: 1745
Rapha Women's 100k Written by Martin Hits: 1429
Help Required - BECC & VCJ Road Race 24 July Written by Martin Hits: 1276
George Wins BSCA Hill Climb for VCJ Written by Martin Hits: 1254
Steve Kane Wins Despite Crashing Written by Martin Hits: 1571
Prepare Yourself For Forthcoming Events Written by Martin Hits: 1353
George Wins for VCJ in Middlesborough Written by Martin Hits: 1589
North West Youth Tour Written by Benjamin Miller Hits: 1294
What's Happening? Ride Reminder 29/05/2014 Written by Martin Hits: 1233

Calendar

Tue Sep 25 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Sep 29 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Sep 30 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 02 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 06 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Oct 06 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Oct 07 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Oct 07 @10:00 -
Annual Hill Climb
Tue Oct 09 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 13 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Oct 14 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 16 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Oct 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Oct 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 23 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training