Sunday 21 January 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Title Author Hits
North West Youth Tour Written by Benjamin Miller Hits: 1052
What's Happening? Ride Reminder 29/05/2014 Written by Martin Hits: 1037
Sir Chris Hoy is Coming to Brighton! Written by Martin Hits: 1272
MTB Results News 20/5/14 Written by Martin Hits: 969
Hove Park this Friday & Eastbourne Next Week 20/5/14 Written by Martin Hits: 1073
Hove Park Dates VCJ 8/5/14 Written by Martin Hits: 934
Victory in the SCA 25 Plus Forthcoming Events Written by Martin Hits: 1124
Zak's First Win of 2014 5/5/14 Written by Martin Hits: 1083
Important Dates and Events: News 3/05/14 Written by Martin Hits: 1094
Another Request, MTB/XC. News 13/04/14 Written by Martin Hits: 1073

Calendar

Sun Jan 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Jan 21 @10:30 - 12:00PM
Elevenses: Pop Up Cafe
Tue Jan 23 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Jan 27 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jan 27 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jan 28 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jan 30 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Feb 03 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Feb 03 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Feb 04 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 10 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Feb 10 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Feb 11 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Feb 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sat Feb 17 @15:30 -
Velodrome Calshot Park
Sun Feb 18 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides