Sunday 21 January 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Title Author Hits
Reliability Ride - Sunday 30th Nov Written by Benjamin Miller Hits: 963
Lanzarote Cycling Week 2015 Written by Martin Hits: 1003
Xmas Lunch 14 December Written by Martin Hits: 809
Forthcoming Dates Written by Martin Hits: 848
CycloCross: Helped Needed 6-7th Sep Written by Martin Hits: 1102
Brighton Little Dog Results Written by Benjamin Miller Hits: 1111
Find the Event for You Written by Martin Hits: 957
Sussex CA 50 TT & Club Records Written by Martin Hits: 1017
Brighton Big Dog - No AOAC Session 16/8. Help Required. Written by Martin Hits: 961
Proposed Cycling Events Written by Martin Hits: 1165

Calendar

Sun Jan 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Jan 21 @10:30 - 12:00PM
Elevenses: Pop Up Cafe
Tue Jan 23 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Jan 27 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jan 27 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jan 28 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jan 30 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Feb 03 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Feb 03 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Feb 04 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 10 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Feb 10 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Feb 11 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Feb 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sat Feb 17 @15:30 -
Velodrome Calshot Park
Sun Feb 18 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides