Monday 10 December 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Title Author Hits
Good Friday Meeting - Lee Valley Written by Martin Hits: 1360
Brighton Excelsior CC AGM 2015 Written by Martin Hits: 1234
French Weekend: Dieppe Raid Written by Martin Hits: 1604
BECC & VCJ Prize Evening Written by Benjamin Miller Hits: 1396
Steyning Bike Jumble Sale Sat 24th Jan 9am-1pm Written by Martin Hits: 1732
Save Preston Park Velodrome Written by Martin Hits: 1998
Time Trials and The Yellow Book Written by Martin Hits: 1380
Subs 2015 Written by Martin Hits: 1198
Elevenses: Washington 18th January Written by Martin Hits: 1230
Early Season Audax Calendar Written by Martin Hits: 1277

Calendar

Tue Dec 11 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Dec 15 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Dec 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 18 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 22 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 23 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Dec 29 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 30 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jan 05 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jan 05 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jan 06 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jan 08 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training