Sunday 21 January 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Title Author Hits
BC Track Cluster Sessions - Report By George Sloan Written by Benjamin Miller Hits: 871
Lanzarote 2016 Written by Martin Hits: 1188
Winter Cycling Break Written by Martin Hits: 877
Brighton Triathlon 2016 - Cycling Section on Closed Roads Written by Martin Hits: 1037
Brighton Excelsior Cyclocross Sep 6th 2015 Written by Martin Hits: 1001
Club Road Race - 6th August Written by Benjamin Miller Hits: 914
Don Lock Written by Martin Hits: 1154
Time Trials Start Today! Written by Martin Hits: 1051
2015 TT Entries Written by Martin Hits: 1250
Challenge Yourself! Written by Martin Hits: 1094

Calendar

Sun Jan 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Jan 21 @10:30 - 12:00PM
Elevenses: Pop Up Cafe
Tue Jan 23 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Jan 27 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jan 27 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jan 28 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jan 30 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Feb 03 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Feb 03 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Feb 04 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 10 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Feb 10 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Feb 11 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Feb 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sat Feb 17 @15:30 -
Velodrome Calshot Park
Sun Feb 18 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides