Sunday 21 January 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Title Author Hits
Little Dog 2016 Results Written by Benjamin Miller Hits: 1097
How to Get Into Track Cycling Written by Martin Hits: 1160
Cyclocross Written by Martin Hits: 1138
How to Enter Our "Open" Time Trial Events Written by Martin Hits: 2284
100 Mile TT 10 July 2016 Written by Martin Hits: 832
London Ditchling Devil Written by Martin Hits: 732
SCA 2Up TTT - Report Written by Benjamin Miller Hits: 718
Mile Eater Award Rules Written by Martin Hits: 834
TT Season Approaches... Written by Martin Hits: 848
Puncheur 2016 Written by Martin Hits: 874

Calendar

Sun Jan 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Jan 21 @10:30 - 12:00PM
Elevenses: Pop Up Cafe
Tue Jan 23 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Jan 27 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jan 27 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jan 28 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jan 30 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Feb 03 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Feb 03 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Feb 04 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 10 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Feb 10 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Feb 11 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Feb 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sat Feb 17 @15:30 -
Velodrome Calshot Park
Sun Feb 18 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides