Monday 24 September 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Title Author Hits
New Kit Order Written by Martin Hits: 754
Club Kit Stock 10th May 2017 Written by Martin Hits: 762
VCJ: Bedgebury Forest Trip Written by Martin Hits: 657
2017 Time Trials Written by Martin Hits: 815
Team Time Trials Written by Martin Hits: 691
Club Survey Written by Martin Hits: 1013
Forthcoming Events Written by Martin Hits: 1200
Cyclo Cross Coaching 2016/17 Written by Benjamin Miller Hits: 969
Little Dog 2016 Results Written by Benjamin Miller Hits: 1452
How to Get Into Track Cycling Written by Martin Hits: 1577

Calendar

Tue Sep 25 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Sep 29 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Sep 30 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 02 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 06 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Oct 06 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Oct 07 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Oct 07 @10:00 -
Annual Hill Climb
Tue Oct 09 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 13 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Oct 14 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 16 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Oct 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Oct 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 23 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training