Thursday 18 October 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Title Author Hits
ESCA Reliability Ride 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 369
Friendship Ride 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 139
CX Round 1: Stanmer Park 2nd September 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 265
Club Rides 19th-23rd August 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 125
Act now before it’s too late! Send 1 email today. Written by Martin Hits: 184
Public protest at A27 crossing closure Written by Martin Hits: 288
Club Runs Sunday 6th May 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 238
2017 Financial Statements Written by Martin Hits: 242
2018 Time Trial Prizes Written by Martin Hits: 277
More About Black Runs Written by Martin Hits: 607

Calendar

Sat Oct 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Oct 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Oct 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 23 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 27 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Oct 28 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 30 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 03 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Nov 03 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Nov 04 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 06 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 10 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 11 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 13 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Nov 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec