Saturday 31 October 2020
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Title Author Hits
In Memoriam: Michael Stringer Written by Martin Hits: 494
Brighton Excelsior Time Trial Weekend Written by Martin Hits: 684
BECC in the Day Written by Martin Hits: 693
Open Time Trials Written by Martin Hits: 756
2018 Time Trial Awards Written by Martin Hits: 917
ESCA Reliability Ride 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 1481
Friendship Ride 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 1138
CX Round 1: Stanmer Park 2nd September 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 1307
Club Rides 19th-23rd August 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 1097
Act now before it’s too late! Send 1 email today. Written by Martin Hits: 1168

Calendar

Sat Oct 31 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 01 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Nov 01 @09:00 - 01:00PM
Track Cycling Calshot Park
Sat Nov 07 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Nov 08 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Nov 14 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 15 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Nov 21 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 22 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Nov 28 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 29 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides