Saturday 17 August 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Title Author Hits
Brighton Excelsior Time Trial Weekend Written by Martin Hits: 59
BECC in the Day Written by Martin Hits: 126
Open Time Trials Written by Martin Hits: 213
2018 Time Trial Awards Written by Martin Hits: 381
ESCA Reliability Ride 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 912
Friendship Ride 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 580
CX Round 1: Stanmer Park 2nd September 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 698
Club Rides 19th-23rd August 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 539
Act now before it’s too late! Send 1 email today. Written by Martin Hits: 620
Public protest at A27 crossing closure Written by Martin Hits: 706

Calendar

Sat Aug 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 18 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 31 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Sep 01 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Sep 07 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sun Sep 08 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Sep 14 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Sep 15 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides