Saturday 19 January 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Bob Protesting

The country's oldest velodrome at Preston Park will open again next year after a £298,000 budget was agreed to revamp it.

This follows several months of campaigning which culminated in a protest ride where Brighton Excelsior were well represented. Track racing has been integral to our club for many years and it helps build the speed, learn the discipline and hone the tactics required for racing of all kinds.

Click the image of Bob protesting (and a bit of Mandy's head) to see the full story.

Calendar

Sat Jan 19 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jan 19 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jan 20 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jan 26 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jan 27 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 02 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Feb 02 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Feb 03 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 09 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Feb 10 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Feb 16 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Feb 17 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides