Thursday 18 October 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Rule 33 [see below] tells us to shave our guns AKA legs, but why?

This RCUK blog, shared by Bob, tells you the 5 things you need to know: 5 Reasons Why

Rule 33:

"Legs are to be carefully shaved at all times. If, for some reason, your legs are to be left hairy, make sure you can dish out plenty of hurt to shaved riders, or be considered a hippie douche on your way to a Critical Mass."

 

 

 

Calendar

Sat Oct 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Oct 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Oct 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 23 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 27 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Oct 28 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 30 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 03 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Nov 03 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Nov 04 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 06 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 10 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 11 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 13 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Nov 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec