Saturday 19 January 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

In recent club runs we have seen some dodgy gears, a rash of punctures and one calamitous bike failure that left its young rider in the hedge.

Saturday mountain bike rides have seen some broken chains. If your bike doesn't sound as quiet as usual then it's not running efficiently. That definitely means more pedalling effort for you and it may mean further damage is being done. This post isn't about general maintenance but rather some advice from RCUK on 5 key skills to get you home if a problem strikes.

http://bit.ly/beccrepair

Calendar

Sat Jan 19 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jan 19 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jan 20 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jan 26 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jan 27 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 02 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Feb 02 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Feb 03 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 09 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Feb 10 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Feb 16 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Feb 17 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides