Monday 16 July 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Bike Frames

As cyclists we know that the optimum number of bikes to own is n+1 where n is equal to however many you own today.

Away from all the frame options that exist to serve different cycling disciplines there is the issue of what your bike's frame should be made from. Your knee-jerk reaction may well be carbon fibre, after all, it's what the pros use. However, there's still some life left in steel, aluminium and titanium. Rather than write our own blog we wanted to share this piece from RCUK that covers the subject excellently. Click the image to read the article.

Calendar

Tue Jul 17 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat Jul 21 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 21 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jul 22 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 24 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat Jul 28 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jul 29 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 04 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Aug 04 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Aug 05 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 11 @09:00 - 06:00PM
Brighton Big Dog
Sat Aug 11 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 12 @06:00 -
ESCA 100 Mile TT
Sun Aug 12 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides