Saturday 17 August 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

George and Archie both competed in and finished the brutal North West Youth Tour over the last bank holiday weekend. Five stages of racing over 3 days in Preston, Blackpool and Lancaster. It's not for the faint hearted and the Lancashire Ambulance Service was kept very busy! Despite the really wet weather, they both had a fantastic few days racing amongst the best youth riders in the UK.

           

Calendar

Sun Aug 18 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 31 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Sep 01 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Sep 07 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sun Sep 08 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Sep 14 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Sep 15 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides