Tuesday 18 December 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

An Open event has prizes, proper facilities and ONLY advance entry.  

Entry instructions from Bob: 

1) PAPER. FOR ALL VCJ riders: For THE GHS SCHOOL AGE CHAMPIONSHIPS you need to use the GHS form attached. All others, use the 10 or 25 form.

2) ONLINE (Only for adult events. Not for the GHS): Go to Cycling Time Trials website.  Click the Events tab and filter for the London South region.

If you don't see our events listed on the page just filter for date and distance.

Look down the list. Click on "Enter" to add an event to your basket. If you haven't done an Open TT before you will be asked to input your personal details but it's all straightforward enough.

You will receive an acknowledgement e-mail after successful payment has been made. If you don’t get an e-mail your entry will not have been successful.

  Download GHS Entry Form

  Download BECC Open 10 Entry Form

  Download BECC Open 25 Entry Form

Calendar

Tue Dec 18 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 22 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 23 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Dec 29 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 30 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jan 05 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jan 05 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jan 06 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jan 08 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Jan 12 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jan 13 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jan 15 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training