Monday 18 June 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

An Open event has prizes, proper facilities and ONLY advance entry.  

Entry instructions from Bob: 

1) PAPER. FOR ALL VCJ riders: For THE GHS SCHOOL AGE CHAMPIONSHIPS you need to use the GHS form attached. All others, use the 10 or 25 form.

2) ONLINE (Only for adult events. Not for the GHS): Go to Cycling Time Trials website.  Click the Events tab and filter for the London South region.

If you don't see our events listed on the page just filter for date and distance.

Look down the list. Click on "Enter" to add an event to your basket. If you haven't done an Open TT before you will be asked to input your personal details but it's all straightforward enough.

You will receive an acknowledgement e-mail after successful payment has been made. If you don’t get an e-mail your entry will not have been successful.

  Download GHS Entry Form

  Download BECC Open 10 Entry Form

  Download BECC Open 25 Entry Form

Calendar

Tue Jun 19 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat Jun 23 @06:00 -
Coast to Coast
Sat Jun 23 @06:00 - 01:00AM
Dieppe Raid
Sat Jun 23 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jun 23 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jun 24 @06:00 - 01:00AM
Dieppe Raid
Sun Jun 24 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 26 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat Jun 30 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jun 30 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jul 01 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 03 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Thu Jul 05 @19:00 -
Club Road Race (Handicap)
Sat Jul 07 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jul 07 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jul 08 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 10 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat Jul 14 @07:00 -
Open 10 & National Junior Trials
Sat Jul 14 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 14 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jul 15 @07:00 -
Club Open 25
Sun Jul 15 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 17 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial