Thursday 18 October 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

An Open event has prizes, proper facilities and ONLY advance entry.  

Entry instructions from Bob: 

1) PAPER. FOR ALL VCJ riders: For THE GHS SCHOOL AGE CHAMPIONSHIPS you need to use the GHS form attached. All others, use the 10 or 25 form.

2) ONLINE (Only for adult events. Not for the GHS): Go to Cycling Time Trials website.  Click the Events tab and filter for the London South region.

If you don't see our events listed on the page just filter for date and distance.

Look down the list. Click on "Enter" to add an event to your basket. If you haven't done an Open TT before you will be asked to input your personal details but it's all straightforward enough.

You will receive an acknowledgement e-mail after successful payment has been made. If you don’t get an e-mail your entry will not have been successful.

  Download GHS Entry Form

  Download BECC Open 10 Entry Form

  Download BECC Open 25 Entry Form

Calendar

Sat Oct 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Oct 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Oct 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 23 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 27 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Oct 28 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 30 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 03 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Nov 03 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Nov 04 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 06 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 10 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 11 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 13 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Nov 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec