Saturday 17 August 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Sir Chris Hoy is visiting Brighton next Tuesday 27th May 2014. He’ll be meeting and riding with fans as part of the HOY Tour, launching his new range of kid’s bikes..

There’s lots going on with rides and a kids demo track where they can try the exciting new bikes so why not come along and meet the man. Full details and HOY Tour schedule are on our website here: www.evanscycles.com/hoytour14

Calendar

Sat Aug 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 18 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 31 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Sep 01 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Sep 07 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sun Sep 08 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Sep 14 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Sep 15 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides