Sunday 20 October 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

This Friday is the first of our youth Hove Park events for this year, sign on from 18:00, racing starts at 19:00. Full details are on the British Cycling website but everything is the same as normal.

Please let me know if you can marshal; I require 3 or 4 for the event. It can be shared between everyone so you can watch your children race, I cannot run the event without marshals around the circuit so please contact me if you are free.

Secondly, next Sunday we are running the youth races at the Eastbourne cycling festival, no SE Regional Champs here this year as the races are early in the morning, but still racing for everyone with points and lots of prizes. Full details are on the British Cycling website.

If you are coming down I do need a little help with sign on and to help gear check the riders, so if you are free for a little bit before the event please let me know.

Thanks

Benjamin Miller

Calendar

Sun Oct 20 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 22 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sat Oct 26 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Oct 27 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Nov 02 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sun Nov 03 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 05 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sat Nov 09 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 10 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 12 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sat Nov 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 17 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 19 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall