Saturday 19 January 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

 

Event

Men

Women

Junior

BECC TT Champion (25)

Tom Houghton

   

BECC Junior TT Champion (10)

 

 

Alex Harvey 26:26

Novice 25

James Burrow 57:45

 

 

Road Bike 25

Martin Naylor 1:10:19

 

 

Hill Climb Champion

Ed Jarman 5:04

   

Fastest 5

Matt Smith 10:41

Xenia Parsons 15:09

Bill Demuth 12:28

Fastest 10

Matt Smith 20:58

Lydia Jordan 28:00

Ferdie Parsons 24:47

Road Bike 10

Spencer Bell 25:04

Lydia Jordan 28:00

 

Most Improved (5 ride minimum)

Darren King 9.2%

 

Louis Boulton 7.7%

BAR

Martin Naylor 20.04 mph

 

 

Calendar

Sat Jan 19 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jan 19 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jan 20 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jan 26 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jan 27 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 02 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Feb 02 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Feb 03 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 09 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Feb 10 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Feb 16 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Feb 17 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides