Saturday 17 November 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Suitable for all abilities and ages this ride welcomes riders from France and is in its 30th year.

Club member Hanko is a ride leader who says it's always good fun despite the language barrier.

Start from the South Downs YHA, Itford Farm, Beddingham at 08.30 (aim to arrive at 8.00 am).

Ride with 25 French cyclists from 3 clubs in Northern France.

70 and 100 km routes around the Sussex Lanes both stop at Raystede Centre for Animal welfare for coffee and Berwick Village Hall for lunch.

The unofficial Garmin routes are:   70 km. and 100 km.

Two course lunch stop at Berwick village hall including drinks for £10 (subject to availability).

Closing and prize giving ceremony back at the YHA at 15.00.

Entry fee of £6.00 including tea and biscuits at the closing ceremony.

Contact Hanko for more details: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Calendar

Sat Nov 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Nov 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Nov 18 @08:00 -
ESCA Reliability Ride
Tue Nov 20 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 27 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Dec 01 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Dec 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 04 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Dec 09 @12:00 -
Christmas Lunch
Tue Dec 11 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Dec 15 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Dec 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides