Tuesday 25 September 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Suitable for all abilities and ages this ride welcomes riders from France and is in its 30th year.

Club member Hanko is a ride leader who says it's always good fun despite the language barrier.

Start from the South Downs YHA, Itford Farm, Beddingham at 08.30 (aim to arrive at 8.00 am).

Ride with 25 French cyclists from 3 clubs in Northern France.

70 and 100 km routes around the Sussex Lanes both stop at Raystede Centre for Animal welfare for coffee and Berwick Village Hall for lunch.

The unofficial Garmin routes are:   70 km. and 100 km.

Two course lunch stop at Berwick village hall including drinks for £10 (subject to availability).

Closing and prize giving ceremony back at the YHA at 15.00.

Entry fee of £6.00 including tea and biscuits at the closing ceremony.

Contact Hanko for more details: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Calendar

Tue Sep 25 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Sep 29 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Sep 30 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 02 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 06 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Oct 06 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Oct 07 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Oct 07 @10:00 -
Annual Hill Climb
Tue Oct 09 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 13 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Oct 14 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 16 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Oct 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Oct 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 23 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training