Saturday 17 November 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

We have a full set of club rides this week:
 
Sunday
We have three rides this Sunday, all leaving from Shoreham Airport.
Blue Run with café stop will be led by Bob at 9am.
Red Run, also 9am, led by Duncan will follow this route anti-clockwise. Please join the Red Run if it's been a while, you won't be dropped.
Black Run led by Richard at 8:30 am will follow this route, please download it and familiarise yourself.
 
Thursday Ride and Social
There will be a one-off evening ride of around 30 miles on Thursday by which time the weather's looking pretty warm again.
Meet at the Red Lion, Shoreham at 18:20 for an 18:30 departure. The pace will be brisk but we'll keep everyone together and head back to the pub for a beer afterwards.

Calendar

Sat Nov 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Nov 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Nov 18 @08:00 -
ESCA Reliability Ride
Tue Nov 20 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 27 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Dec 01 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Dec 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 04 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Dec 09 @12:00 -
Christmas Lunch
Tue Dec 11 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Dec 15 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Dec 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides