Saturday 20 July 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

It's going to be pretty warm in the sunshine tomorrow so don't overdo the layers and make sure you have plenty to drink. Good luck to our riders in the SCA 25.
 
Remember that all our club rides will be starting from the airport from the start of June and the Black Run starts there tomorrow.
 
Black Run - 8:30, Shoreham Airport. Richard will lead out but he hasn't been well so please make sure you have the route in case he turns back.
 
Red Run - 09:00 Red Lion - Chris is leading this one clockwise up through West Chiltington and back down Copsale.
 
Blue Run - 09:00 Red Lion - Hanko is leading the Blue Run with a cafe stop along the way.
 
See you on the road!

Calendar

Sat Jul 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jul 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 23 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 27 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jul 28 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 03 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Aug 03 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Aug 04 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 10 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 11 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Aug 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Aug 18 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides