Thursday 23 May 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

The new kit order will arrive on 7th July. There are still a few stock items available that are listed below. Please contact us if you have a question. Richard Nunn is now the main man for club kit.

Item Size Sale Price Qty
Lycra overshoes one  £13.00  4
Caps one  £12.00  4
SS jersey 3/4 zip  S  £45.00  2
SS jersey full zip S  £45.00  2
Bibshorts S  £55.00  2
Bibshorts L  £55.00  2
SS jersey full zip M  £45.00  1
SS jersey full zip XL  £45.00  1
LS jersey 3/4 zip S  £50.00  1
Roubaix Jacket S  £60.00  1
Skinsuit SS M  £76.00  1
Skinsuit LS S  £80.00  1
Skinsuit LS M  £80.00  1
Ultra packable M  £51.00  1
Gilet S  £38.00  1
Arm warmers S  £15.00  1
Arm warmers M  £15.00  1
Tights (no pad) M  £40.00  1

Calendar

Sat May 25 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 26 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 28 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 01 @08:00 -
Morning Time Trial
Sat Jun 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jun 01 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jun 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 04 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jun 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 11 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jun 15 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jun 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 18 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 22 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC