Thursday 17 August 2017
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

The new kit order will arrive on 7th July. There are still a few stock items available that are listed below. Please contact us if you have a question. Richard Nunn is now the main man for club kit.

Item Size Sale Price Qty
Lycra overshoes one  £13.00  4
Caps one  £12.00  4
SS jersey 3/4 zip  S  £45.00  2
SS jersey full zip S  £45.00  2
Bibshorts S  £55.00  2
Bibshorts L  £55.00  2
SS jersey full zip M  £45.00  1
SS jersey full zip XL  £45.00  1
LS jersey 3/4 zip S  £50.00  1
Roubaix Jacket S  £60.00  1
Skinsuit SS M  £76.00  1
Skinsuit LS S  £80.00  1
Skinsuit LS M  £80.00  1
Ultra packable M  £51.00  1
Gilet S  £38.00  1
Arm warmers S  £15.00  1
Arm warmers M  £15.00  1
Tights (no pad) M  £40.00  1

Calendar

Thu Aug 17 @18:30 -
Evening Red Run
Sat Aug 19 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Aug 19 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Aug 20 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Thu Aug 24 @18:30 -
Evening Red Run
Sat Aug 26 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Aug 26 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Aug 27 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Thu Aug 31 @18:30 -
Evening Red Run
Sat Sep 02 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Sep 02 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Sep 03 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Sep 03 @10:00 -
BECC and VCJ CycloCross
Sat Sep 09 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Sep 09 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Sep 10 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Sep 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Sep 16 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking