Friday 23 February 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

The new kit order will arrive on 7th July. There are still a few stock items available that are listed below. Please contact us if you have a question. Richard Nunn is now the main man for club kit.

Item Size Sale Price Qty
Lycra overshoes one  £13.00  4
Caps one  £12.00  4
SS jersey 3/4 zip  S  £45.00  2
SS jersey full zip S  £45.00  2
Bibshorts S  £55.00  2
Bibshorts L  £55.00  2
SS jersey full zip M  £45.00  1
SS jersey full zip XL  £45.00  1
LS jersey 3/4 zip S  £50.00  1
Roubaix Jacket S  £60.00  1
Skinsuit SS M  £76.00  1
Skinsuit LS S  £80.00  1
Skinsuit LS M  £80.00  1
Ultra packable M  £51.00  1
Gilet S  £38.00  1
Arm warmers S  £15.00  1
Arm warmers M  £15.00  1
Tights (no pad) M  £40.00  1

Calendar

Sat Feb 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Feb 24 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Feb 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Mar 03 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Mar 03 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Mar 04 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Mar 04 @12:30 -
Calshot Park Velodrome
Sat Mar 10 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Mar 10 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Mar 11 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Mar 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Mar 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Mar 18 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Mar 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Mar 24 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Mar 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides