Tuesday 12 December 2017
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

The new kit order will arrive on 7th July. There are still a few stock items available that are listed below. Please contact us if you have a question. Richard Nunn is now the main man for club kit.

Item Size Sale Price Qty
Lycra overshoes one  £13.00  4
Caps one  £12.00  4
SS jersey 3/4 zip  S  £45.00  2
SS jersey full zip S  £45.00  2
Bibshorts S  £55.00  2
Bibshorts L  £55.00  2
SS jersey full zip M  £45.00  1
SS jersey full zip XL  £45.00  1
LS jersey 3/4 zip S  £50.00  1
Roubaix Jacket S  £60.00  1
Skinsuit SS M  £76.00  1
Skinsuit LS S  £80.00  1
Skinsuit LS M  £80.00  1
Ultra packable M  £51.00  1
Gilet S  £38.00  1
Arm warmers S  £15.00  1
Arm warmers M  £15.00  1
Tights (no pad) M  £40.00  1

Calendar

Tue Dec 12 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CANCELLED: Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Dec 16 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Dec 17 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 19 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 23 @09:00 - 12:00PM
CANCELLED Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Dec 23 @10:00 - 12:00PM
CANCELLED Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Dec 24 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Dec 30 @09:00 - 12:00PM
CANCELLED Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Dec 30 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Dec 31 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Mon Jan 01 @11:00 -
New Year's Day TT
Sat Jan 06 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jan 06 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jan 07 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jan 09 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training