Saturday 19 January 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Contact Richard Nunn on 07843 375 844 or contact us on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for more details.

NB. This list is a snapshot that won't be updated.

 

 

Item

Size

Sale Price

Qty

Short Sleeved jersey 3/4 zip

S

 £45.00

1

Short Sleeved jersey full zip

S

 £45.00

4

Short Sleeved jersey full zip

M

 £45.00

0

Short Sleeved jersey full zip

L

 £45.00

0

Short Sleeved jersey full zip

XL

 £45.00

1

Long Sleeved jersey 3/4 zip

S

 £50.00

1

Bibshorts

S

 £55.00

2

Bibshorts

M

 £55.00

1

Bibshorts

L

 £55.00

2

Roubaix Jacket

S

 £60.00

1

Roubaix Jacket

M

 £60.00

0

Roubaix Jacket

L

 £60.00

1

Skinsuit Short Sleeved

S

 £76.00

0

Skinsuit Short Sleeved

M

 £76.00

1

Skinsuit Short Sleeved

L

 £76.00

0

Skinsuit Long Sleeved

S

 £80.00

1

Skinsuit Long Sleeved

M

 £80.00

1

Skinsuit Long Sleeved

L

 £80.00

0

Ultra packable

S

 £51.00

0

Ultra packable

M

 £51.00

1

Ultra packable

L

 £51.00

0

Gilet

S

 £38.00

1

Gilet

M

 £38.00

0

Gilet

L

 £38.00

0

Arm warmers

S

 £15.00

1

Arm warmers

M

 £15.00

1

Lycra overshoes

one

 £13.00

4

Tights (no pad)

M

 £40.00

1

Calendar

Sat Jan 19 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jan 19 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jan 20 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jan 26 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jan 27 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 02 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Feb 02 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Feb 03 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 09 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Feb 10 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Feb 16 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Feb 17 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides