Friday 23 February 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Contact Richard Nunn on 07843 375 844 or contact us on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for more details.

NB. This list is a snapshot that won't be updated.

 

 

Item

Size

Sale Price

Qty

Short Sleeved jersey 3/4 zip

S

 £45.00

1

Short Sleeved jersey full zip

S

 £45.00

4

Short Sleeved jersey full zip

M

 £45.00

0

Short Sleeved jersey full zip

L

 £45.00

0

Short Sleeved jersey full zip

XL

 £45.00

1

Long Sleeved jersey 3/4 zip

S

 £50.00

1

Bibshorts

S

 £55.00

2

Bibshorts

M

 £55.00

1

Bibshorts

L

 £55.00

2

Roubaix Jacket

S

 £60.00

1

Roubaix Jacket

M

 £60.00

0

Roubaix Jacket

L

 £60.00

1

Skinsuit Short Sleeved

S

 £76.00

0

Skinsuit Short Sleeved

M

 £76.00

1

Skinsuit Short Sleeved

L

 £76.00

0

Skinsuit Long Sleeved

S

 £80.00

1

Skinsuit Long Sleeved

M

 £80.00

1

Skinsuit Long Sleeved

L

 £80.00

0

Ultra packable

S

 £51.00

0

Ultra packable

M

 £51.00

1

Ultra packable

L

 £51.00

0

Gilet

S

 £38.00

1

Gilet

M

 £38.00

0

Gilet

L

 £38.00

0

Arm warmers

S

 £15.00

1

Arm warmers

M

 £15.00

1

Lycra overshoes

one

 £13.00

4

Tights (no pad)

M

 £40.00

1

Calendar

Sat Feb 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Feb 24 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Feb 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Mar 03 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Mar 03 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Mar 04 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Mar 04 @12:30 -
Calshot Park Velodrome
Sat Mar 10 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Mar 10 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Mar 11 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Mar 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Mar 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Mar 18 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Mar 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Mar 24 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Mar 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides