Thursday 18 October 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Contact Richard Nunn on 07843 375 844 or contact us on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for more details.

NB. This list is a snapshot that won't be updated.

 

 

Item

Size

Sale Price

Qty

Short Sleeved jersey 3/4 zip

S

 £45.00

1

Short Sleeved jersey full zip

S

 £45.00

4

Short Sleeved jersey full zip

M

 £45.00

0

Short Sleeved jersey full zip

L

 £45.00

0

Short Sleeved jersey full zip

XL

 £45.00

1

Long Sleeved jersey 3/4 zip

S

 £50.00

1

Bibshorts

S

 £55.00

2

Bibshorts

M

 £55.00

1

Bibshorts

L

 £55.00

2

Roubaix Jacket

S

 £60.00

1

Roubaix Jacket

M

 £60.00

0

Roubaix Jacket

L

 £60.00

1

Skinsuit Short Sleeved

S

 £76.00

0

Skinsuit Short Sleeved

M

 £76.00

1

Skinsuit Short Sleeved

L

 £76.00

0

Skinsuit Long Sleeved

S

 £80.00

1

Skinsuit Long Sleeved

M

 £80.00

1

Skinsuit Long Sleeved

L

 £80.00

0

Ultra packable

S

 £51.00

0

Ultra packable

M

 £51.00

1

Ultra packable

L

 £51.00

0

Gilet

S

 £38.00

1

Gilet

M

 £38.00

0

Gilet

L

 £38.00

0

Arm warmers

S

 £15.00

1

Arm warmers

M

 £15.00

1

Lycra overshoes

one

 £13.00

4

Tights (no pad)

M

 £40.00

1

Calendar

Sat Oct 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Oct 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Oct 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 23 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 27 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Oct 28 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 30 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 03 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Nov 03 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Nov 04 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 06 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 10 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 11 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 13 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Nov 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec