Tuesday 12 December 2017
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Contact Richard Nunn on 07843 375 844 or contact us on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for more details.

NB. This list is a snapshot that won't be updated.

 

 

Item

Size

Sale Price

Qty

Short Sleeved jersey 3/4 zip

S

 £45.00

1

Short Sleeved jersey full zip

S

 £45.00

4

Short Sleeved jersey full zip

M

 £45.00

0

Short Sleeved jersey full zip

L

 £45.00

0

Short Sleeved jersey full zip

XL

 £45.00

1

Long Sleeved jersey 3/4 zip

S

 £50.00

1

Bibshorts

S

 £55.00

2

Bibshorts

M

 £55.00

1

Bibshorts

L

 £55.00

2

Roubaix Jacket

S

 £60.00

1

Roubaix Jacket

M

 £60.00

0

Roubaix Jacket

L

 £60.00

1

Skinsuit Short Sleeved

S

 £76.00

0

Skinsuit Short Sleeved

M

 £76.00

1

Skinsuit Short Sleeved

L

 £76.00

0

Skinsuit Long Sleeved

S

 £80.00

1

Skinsuit Long Sleeved

M

 £80.00

1

Skinsuit Long Sleeved

L

 £80.00

0

Ultra packable

S

 £51.00

0

Ultra packable

M

 £51.00

1

Ultra packable

L

 £51.00

0

Gilet

S

 £38.00

1

Gilet

M

 £38.00

0

Gilet

L

 £38.00

0

Arm warmers

S

 £15.00

1

Arm warmers

M

 £15.00

1

Lycra overshoes

one

 £13.00

4

Tights (no pad)

M

 £40.00

1

Calendar

Tue Dec 12 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CANCELLED: Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Dec 16 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Dec 17 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 19 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 23 @09:00 - 12:00PM
CANCELLED Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Dec 23 @10:00 - 12:00PM
CANCELLED Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Dec 24 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Dec 30 @09:00 - 12:00PM
CANCELLED Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Dec 30 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Dec 31 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Mon Jan 01 @11:00 -
New Year's Day TT
Sat Jan 06 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jan 06 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jan 07 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jan 09 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training