Thursday 26 April 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

On the 22nd April we are going to Bedgebury Forest for the day. There is the first round of the Regional Go Ride races and miles of lovely trails to
check out.

There won't be a Saturday session at Shoreham.

We have a van to transport bikes and if we lift-share we can get quite a number of you along.

Please can you tell James Stone via email by Wednesday 19th This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

1) if you would like to come
2) if you're an adult or parent and can offer anyone a lift.

We will meet at the Adur Centre in the morning to pack the bikes into the van and free up car seats for lifts.

It's a whole day out so you will need:

1) a packed lunch
2) £15 to cover parking, fuel, and entries.
3) change of clothes so your clean going home

Once we have an idea of numbers and the times of the events James will confirm the time to meet and finalise arrangements.

Calendar

Sat Apr 28 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Apr 28 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Apr 29 @09:00 -
C2C Legs of Steel II, Slinfold
Sun Apr 29 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 01 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat May 05 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat May 05 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun May 06 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 08 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat May 12 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat May 12 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun May 13 @09:00 -
C2C: Ide Hill Circuit
Sun May 13 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 15 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat May 19 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat May 19 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun May 20 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 22 @19:00 -
15 Mile Time Trial
Sat May 26 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat May 26 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking