Saturday 19 January 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

On the 22nd April we are going to Bedgebury Forest for the day. There is the first round of the Regional Go Ride races and miles of lovely trails to
check out.

There won't be a Saturday session at Shoreham.

We have a van to transport bikes and if we lift-share we can get quite a number of you along.

Please can you tell James Stone via email by Wednesday 19th This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

1) if you would like to come
2) if you're an adult or parent and can offer anyone a lift.

We will meet at the Adur Centre in the morning to pack the bikes into the van and free up car seats for lifts.

It's a whole day out so you will need:

1) a packed lunch
2) £15 to cover parking, fuel, and entries.
3) change of clothes so your clean going home

Once we have an idea of numbers and the times of the events James will confirm the time to meet and finalise arrangements.

Calendar

Sat Jan 19 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jan 19 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jan 20 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jan 26 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jan 27 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 02 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Feb 02 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Feb 03 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 09 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Feb 10 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Feb 16 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Feb 17 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides