Thursday 17 August 2017
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

On the 22nd April we are going to Bedgebury Forest for the day. There is the first round of the Regional Go Ride races and miles of lovely trails to
check out.

There won't be a Saturday session at Shoreham.

We have a van to transport bikes and if we lift-share we can get quite a number of you along.

Please can you tell James Stone via email by Wednesday 19th This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

1) if you would like to come
2) if you're an adult or parent and can offer anyone a lift.

We will meet at the Adur Centre in the morning to pack the bikes into the van and free up car seats for lifts.

It's a whole day out so you will need:

1) a packed lunch
2) £15 to cover parking, fuel, and entries.
3) change of clothes so your clean going home

Once we have an idea of numbers and the times of the events James will confirm the time to meet and finalise arrangements.

Calendar

Thu Aug 17 @18:30 -
Evening Red Run
Sat Aug 19 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Aug 19 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Aug 20 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Thu Aug 24 @18:30 -
Evening Red Run
Sat Aug 26 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Aug 26 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Aug 27 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Thu Aug 31 @18:30 -
Evening Red Run
Sat Sep 02 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Sep 02 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Sep 03 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Sep 03 @10:00 -
BECC and VCJ CycloCross
Sat Sep 09 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Sep 09 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Sep 10 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Sep 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Sep 16 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking