Monday 18 June 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Evening time trials start with the first 5 on 4th April 2017 and we look forward to seeing you for the start of an exciting new season.

This year we have made the decision, in conjunction with our friends at Worthing Excelsior, to insist on a red rear light for all competitors. This is in response to repeated input from the police and other road users.

Regardless of how much effect this has on safety, we see this as an important step to protect both our reputation and our ability to keep promoting races, so your cooperation is appreciated.

The most basic "rescue" lights will be accepted and, for those who arrive without, the kind people at Upgrade Bikes have provided some lights that can be leased for a race.

Calendar

Tue Jun 19 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat Jun 23 @06:00 -
Coast to Coast
Sat Jun 23 @06:00 - 01:00AM
Dieppe Raid
Sat Jun 23 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jun 23 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jun 24 @06:00 - 01:00AM
Dieppe Raid
Sun Jun 24 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 26 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat Jun 30 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jun 30 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jul 01 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 03 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Thu Jul 05 @19:00 -
Club Road Race (Handicap)
Sat Jul 07 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jul 07 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jul 08 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 10 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat Jul 14 @07:00 -
Open 10 & National Junior Trials
Sat Jul 14 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 14 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jul 15 @07:00 -
Club Open 25
Sun Jul 15 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 17 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial