Thursday 17 August 2017
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Evening time trials start with the first 5 on 4th April 2017 and we look forward to seeing you for the start of an exciting new season.

This year we have made the decision, in conjunction with our friends at Worthing Excelsior, to insist on a red rear light for all competitors. This is in response to repeated input from the police and other road users.

Regardless of how much effect this has on safety, we see this as an important step to protect both our reputation and our ability to keep promoting races, so your cooperation is appreciated.

The most basic "rescue" lights will be accepted and, for those who arrive without, the kind people at Upgrade Bikes have provided some lights that can be leased for a race.

Calendar

Thu Aug 17 @18:30 -
Evening Red Run
Sat Aug 19 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Aug 19 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Aug 20 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Thu Aug 24 @18:30 -
Evening Red Run
Sat Aug 26 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Aug 26 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Aug 27 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Thu Aug 31 @18:30 -
Evening Red Run
Sat Sep 02 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Sep 02 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Sep 03 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Sep 03 @10:00 -
BECC and VCJ CycloCross
Sat Sep 09 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Sep 09 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Sep 10 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Sep 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Sep 16 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking