Tuesday 27 June 2017
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Evening time trials start with the first 5 on 4th April 2017 and we look forward to seeing you for the start of an exciting new season.

This year we have made the decision, in conjunction with our friends at Worthing Excelsior, to insist on a red rear light for all competitors. This is in response to repeated input from the police and other road users.

Regardless of how much effect this has on safety, we see this as an important step to protect both our reputation and our ability to keep promoting races, so your cooperation is appreciated.

The most basic "rescue" lights will be accepted and, for those who arrive without, the kind people at Upgrade Bikes have provided some lights that can be leased for a race.

Calendar

Tue Jun 27 @19:00 -
Evening Time Trials
Wed Jun 28 @18:00 - 09:00PM
SCRL Track Racing
Thu Jun 29 @18:30 -
Evening Red Run
Sat Jul 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jul 01 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jul 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 04 @19:00 -
Evening Time Trials
Wed Jul 05 @18:00 - 09:00PM
SCRL Track Racing
Thu Jul 06 @18:30 -
Evening Red Run
Sat Jul 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 08 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jul 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 11 @19:00 -
Evening Time Trials
Wed Jul 12 @18:00 - 09:00PM
SCRL Track Racing
Thu Jul 13 @18:30 -
Evening Red Run
Sat Jul 15 @07:00 -
Club Open 10 and National Junior Trials
Sat Jul 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 15 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jul 16 @07:00 -
Club Open 25
Sun Jul 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 18 @19:00 -
Evening Time Trials
Wed Jul 19 @18:00 - 09:00PM
SCRL Track Racing
Thu Jul 20 @18:30 -
Evening Red Run
Sat Jul 22 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 22 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jul 23 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 25 @19:00 -
Evening Time Trials
Wed Jul 26 @18:00 - 09:00PM
SCRL Track Racing
Thu Jul 27 @18:30 -
Evening Red Run