Tuesday 12 December 2017
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Evening time trials start with the first 5 on 4th April 2017 and we look forward to seeing you for the start of an exciting new season.

This year we have made the decision, in conjunction with our friends at Worthing Excelsior, to insist on a red rear light for all competitors. This is in response to repeated input from the police and other road users.

Regardless of how much effect this has on safety, we see this as an important step to protect both our reputation and our ability to keep promoting races, so your cooperation is appreciated.

The most basic "rescue" lights will be accepted and, for those who arrive without, the kind people at Upgrade Bikes have provided some lights that can be leased for a race.

Calendar

Tue Dec 12 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CANCELLED: Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Dec 16 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Dec 17 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 19 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 23 @09:00 - 12:00PM
CANCELLED Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Dec 23 @10:00 - 12:00PM
CANCELLED Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Dec 24 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Dec 30 @09:00 - 12:00PM
CANCELLED Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Dec 30 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Dec 31 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Mon Jan 01 @11:00 -
New Year's Day TT
Sat Jan 06 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jan 06 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jan 07 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jan 09 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training