Thursday 23 May 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Evening time trials start with the first 5 on 4th April 2017 and we look forward to seeing you for the start of an exciting new season.

This year we have made the decision, in conjunction with our friends at Worthing Excelsior, to insist on a red rear light for all competitors. This is in response to repeated input from the police and other road users.

Regardless of how much effect this has on safety, we see this as an important step to protect both our reputation and our ability to keep promoting races, so your cooperation is appreciated.

The most basic "rescue" lights will be accepted and, for those who arrive without, the kind people at Upgrade Bikes have provided some lights that can be leased for a race.

Calendar

Sat May 25 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 26 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 28 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 01 @08:00 -
Morning Time Trial
Sat Jun 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jun 01 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jun 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 04 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jun 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 11 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jun 15 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jun 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 18 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 22 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC